Things I’m Loving on Etsy

When I can’t sleep, I browse Etsy. This is a terrible habit. And expensive. Here are the things I am loving on Etsy right now.

It’s never too early to be thinking about Christmas. I love, love, love this gift wrap. I ordered it in green and brown to coordinate with our Christmas decorations.

ImageImage

I love these little purple and pink bags I purchased for Ruby Kate’s Doc McStuffins themed birthday party. I think I will use them as “take home” bags for the Doc McStuffins cake pops.

Image

Christmas is clearly on my mind. I snatched up these Christmas monogrammed pajamas for Ruby Kate as well. These sell out quickly, so you have to preorder for Christmas.

Image

I love this monogrammed clutch. I ordered the mustard yellow with a navy blue monogram. At $18, it’s a great price too.

Image

In addition to all of these, I have purchased many party supplies for Ruby’s birthday party, but I’ll include that in her birthday post.

Leave a Reply

